• Help Support The Rugby Forum :

Kits 2017/18

Cristian

Academy Player
Country Flag
Argentina
Club or Nation
Jaguares
Hello community, I'm starting to design the new shirts coming out for the upcoming season. I'm not very good at designing
Like other big ones here, but I try to do my best to contribute.
These games are what I plan to do:

Leicester Tigers (Home Ready)
Saracens
Racing Metro 92
Toulon (Completed) Link: https://mega.nz/#!9ZRFkRRI!9iOYhuLHqJ7hnWCwyQUZNZzZch8jmeJwpLJUsZHjB6U
La Rochelle

Attachments

• SSza-Springboks.31.jpg
    SSza-Springboks.31.jpg
    220.6 KB · Views: 261
Hello community, I'm starting to design the new shirts coming out for the upcoming season. I'm not very good at designing
Like other big ones here, but I try to do my best to contribute.
These games are what I plan to do:

Leicester Tigers (Home Ready)
Saracens
Racing Metro 92
Toulon (Completed) Link: https://mega.nz/#!9ZRFkRRI!9iOYhuLHqJ7hnWCwyQUZNZzZch8jmeJwpLJUsZHjB6U
La Rochelle
Apparently you've been modding with files that belong to another member of this forum without asking for permission. While I understand that a newbie can find it difficult to start from scratch, you should probably ask for permission. Otherwise that's just modifying an existing work and claiming it to be yours without mentioning the original creator.
Good luck

Last edited:
Please just credit the original creator , that u used as a template :)

Last edited:
To see guys, I took as a base a kit last season that I made with Loup and based on that armé this season. I already wrote to Loup. I am going to delete the link and I will do it from 0. My intentions are not bad ..

Alright I'm not judging you based on elements I don't know. It's all good if you did that with him. Apparently he doesn't think that way, so you may want to sort that out with him.
Hope you will positively contribute to the modding society that is beginning to grow here on this forum.